Fatso's Pizza Fatso's Pizza

What We Don't Eat ...We Sell!!!

Events Print this page

  • Sunday, October 21, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Oct 7 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Oct 14 Rob Defriese

    Oct 21 Norm Pratt

    Oct 28 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 4 Jake Dean

    Nov 11 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 18 James Cowden

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, October 26, 2018

    Jake Dean

    Jake Dean

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, October 27, 2018

    Frank Mackey

    Frank Mackey

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, October 28, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Oct 7 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Oct 14 Rob Defriese

    Oct 21 Norm Pratt

    Oct 28 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 4 Jake Dean

    Nov 11 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 18 James Cowden

  • Thursday, November 1, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, November 2, 2018

    Dan Clay

    Dan Clay

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

    Dan Clay

    Dan Clay

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, November 4, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Oct 7 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Oct 14 Rob Defriese

    Oct 21 Norm Pratt

    Oct 28 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 4 Jake Dean

    Nov 11 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 18 James Cowden

  • Thursday, November 8, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, November 9, 2018

    Norm Pratt

    Norm Pratt

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

    Norm Pratt

    Norm Pratt

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, November 11, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Oct 7 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Oct 14 Rob Defriese

    Oct 21 Norm Pratt

    Oct 28 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 4 Jake Dean

    Nov 11 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 18 James Cowden

  • Thursday, November 15, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, November 16, 2018

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, November 18, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Oct 7 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Oct 14 Rob Defriese

    Oct 21 Norm Pratt

    Oct 28 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 4 Jake Dean

    Nov 11 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 18 James Cowden

  • Thursday, November 22, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, November 23, 2018

    Bob Einwick

    Bob Einwick

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

    Bob Einwick

    Bob Einwick

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, November 25, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Oct 7 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Oct 14 Rob Defriese

    Oct 21 Norm Pratt

    Oct 28 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 4 Jake Dean

    Nov 11 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 18 James Cowden

  • Thursday, November 29, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, November 30, 2018

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Oct 7 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Oct 14 Rob Defriese

    Oct 21 Norm Pratt

    Oct 28 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 4 Jake Dean

    Nov 11 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 18 James Cowden

  • Thursday, December 6, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, December 7, 2018

    Jake Dean

    Jake Dean

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

    Jake Dean

    Jake Dean

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, December 9, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Oct 7 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Oct 14 Rob Defriese

    Oct 21 Norm Pratt

    Oct 28 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 4 Jake Dean

    Nov 11 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 18 James Cowden

  • Thursday, December 13, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, December 14, 2018

    Mark Zubia

    Mark Zubia

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

    Mark Zubia

    Mark Zubia

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, December 16, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Oct 7 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Oct 14 Rob Defriese

    Oct 21 Norm Pratt

    Oct 28 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 4 Jake Dean

    Nov 11 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 18 James Cowden

  • Thursday, December 20, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, December 21, 2018

    Mark Florentine

    Mark Florentine

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, December 22, 2018

    Mark Florentine

    Mark Florentine

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, December 23, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Oct 7 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Oct 14 Rob Defriese

    Oct 21 Norm Pratt

    Oct 28 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 4 Jake Dean

    Nov 11 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 18 James Cowden

  • Thursday, December 27, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, December 28, 2018

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, December 30, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Oct 7 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Oct 14 Rob Defriese

    Oct 21 Norm Pratt

    Oct 28 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 4 Jake Dean

    Nov 11 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 18 James Cowden

  • Thursday, January 3, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, January 6, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Oct 7 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Oct 14 Rob Defriese

    Oct 21 Norm Pratt

    Oct 28 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 4 Jake Dean

    Nov 11 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 18 James Cowden

  • Thursday, January 10, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, January 13, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Oct 7 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Oct 14 Rob Defriese

    Oct 21 Norm Pratt

    Oct 28 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 4 Jake Dean

    Nov 11 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 18 James Cowden

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Oct 7 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Oct 14 Rob Defriese

    Oct 21 Norm Pratt

    Oct 28 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 4 Jake Dean

    Nov 11 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 18 James Cowden

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, January 27, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Oct 7 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Oct 14 Rob Defriese

    Oct 21 Norm Pratt

    Oct 28 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 4 Jake Dean

    Nov 11 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Nov 18 James Cowden

  • Thursday, January 31, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

Fatso's Pizza

3131 E Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032 602-992-1122

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Yelp
  • TripAdvisor
  • Google+
  • Instagram

Family owned and operated since 1993

We Deliver!

Hours

SundaySaturday: 11:30am9pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover