Fatso's Pizza Fatso's Pizza

What We Don't Eat ...We Sell!!!

Events Print this page

  • Thursday, July 25, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, July 26, 2019

    Frank Mackey

    Frank Mackey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

    Frank Mackey

    Frank Mackey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, August 1, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, August 2, 2019

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, August 3, 2019

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Thursday, August 8, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, August 9, 2019

    Eric Ramsey

    Eric Ramsey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

    Eric Ramsey

    Eric Ramsey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, August 15, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, August 16, 2019

    James Cowden

    James Cowden

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

    James Cowden

    James Cowden

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, August 22, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, August 23, 2019

    Dan Clay

    Dan Clay

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

    Dan Clay

    Dan Clay

    Live music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, August 29, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, August 30, 2019

    Norm Pratt

    Norm Pratt

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, August 31, 2019

    Norm Pratt

    Norm Pratt

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, September 5, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, September 6, 2019

    Jake Dean

    Jake Dean

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

    Jake Dean

    Jake Dean

    Live music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, September 12, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, September 13, 2019

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, September 19, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, September 20, 2019

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, September 26, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, September 27, 2019

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, October 3, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, October 4, 2019

    Aaron Loveless

    Aaron Loveless

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

    Aaron Loveless

    Aaron Loveless

    LIve Music from 6-9pm

  • Thursday, October 10, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, October 11, 2019

    Walt Richardsen

    Walt Richardsen

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

    Walt Richardsen

    Walt Richardsen

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Thursday, October 17, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, October 18, 2019

    Norm Pratt

    Norm Pratt

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

    Norm Pratt

    Norm Pratt

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, October 24, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, October 25, 2019

    Mark Zubia

    Mark Zubia

    LIve Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

    Mark Zubia

    Mark Zubia

    LIve MUsic 6-9pm

  • Thursday, October 31, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, November 1, 2019

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, November 2, 2019

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, November 7, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, November 8, 2019

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, November 9, 2019

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, November 14, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, November 15, 2019

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live music 6-9pm

Fatso's Pizza

3131 E Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032 602-992-1122

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • TripAdvisor
  • Instagram

Family owned and operated since 1993

We Deliver!

Hours

SundaySaturday: 11:30am9pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover