Fatso's Pizza Fatso's Pizza

What We Don't Eat ...We Sell!!!

Events Print this page

  • Sunday, April 23, 2017

    Sunday Funday

    Sunday Funday

    All draft beers only $3 and Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm.  

    April 16 **Closed for Easter**

    April 23 Mark Florentine

    April 30 Frank Mackey

  • Thursday, April 27, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017

    Dan Clay

    Dan Clay

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017

    Dan Clay

    Dan Clay

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, April 30, 2017

    Sunday Funday

    Sunday Funday

    All draft beers only $3 and Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm.  

    April 16 **Closed for Easter**

    April 23 Mark Florentine

    April 30 Frank Mackey

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, May 5, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017

    Pearl Ridge

    Pearl Ridge

    Live Music 6-9pm.

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Saturday, May 6, 2017

    Pearl Ridge

    Pearl Ridge

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, May 7, 2017

    Sunday Funday

    Sunday Funday

    All draft beers only $3 and Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm.  

    April 16 **Closed for Easter**

    April 23 Mark Florentine

    April 30 Frank Mackey

  • Thursday, May 11, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, May 12, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017

    Mark Florentine

    Mark Florentine

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017

    JT Douglas

    JT Douglas

    Live music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, May 14, 2017

    Happy Mother's Day!

    Sunday Funday

    Sunday Funday

    All draft beers only $3 and Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm.  

    April 16 **Closed for Easter**

    April 23 Mark Florentine

    April 30 Frank Mackey

  • Thursday, May 18, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, May 19, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, May 21, 2017

    Fatso's Annual Golf Outing

    Fatso's Annual Golf Outing

    7:30am shotgun start

    Orangetree Golf Resort 

    $75 per person, Shamble format

    Back to Fatso's afterward for fun, pizza & prizes! 

    Sign up asap as this will fill up quickly.  Payment must be made to reserve your spot.  Cash or check only.

    To benefit Daisy Mountain Fire Honor Guard

    Sunday Funday

    Sunday Funday

    All draft beers only $3 and Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm.  

    April 16 **Closed for Easter**

    April 23 Mark Florentine

    April 30 Frank Mackey

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, May 26, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017

    Bob Meighan & Norm Pratt

    Bob Meighan & Norm Pratt

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017

    Bob Meighan & Norm Pratt

    Bob Meighan & Norm Pratt

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, May 28, 2017

    Sunday Funday

    Sunday Funday

    All draft beers only $3 and Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm.  

    April 16 **Closed for Easter**

    April 23 Mark Florentine

    April 30 Frank Mackey

  • Thursday, June 1, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 2, 2017 - Friday, June 2, 2017

    Bob Einwick

    Bob Einwick

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Saturday, June 3, 2017

    Bob Einwick

    Bob Einwick

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, June 4, 2017

    Sunday Funday

    Sunday Funday

    All draft beers only $3 and Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm.  

    April 16 **Closed for Easter**

    April 23 Mark Florentine

    April 30 Frank Mackey

  • Thursday, June 8, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 - Friday, June 9, 2017

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Saturday, June 10, 2017

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, June 11, 2017

    Sunday Funday

    Sunday Funday

    All draft beers only $3 and Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm.  

    April 16 **Closed for Easter**

    April 23 Mark Florentine

    April 30 Frank Mackey

  • Thursday, June 15, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 16, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017

    James Cowden

    James Cowden

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017

    James Cowden

    James Cowden

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, June 18, 2017

    Sunday Funday

    Sunday Funday

    All draft beers only $3 and Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm.  

    April 16 **Closed for Easter**

    April 23 Mark Florentine

    April 30 Frank Mackey

  • Thursday, June 22, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 23, 2017 - Friday, June 23, 2017

    Mark Florentine

    Mark Florentine

    Live Music 6-9pm

     

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017

    Mark Florentine

    Mark Florentine

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, June 25, 2017

    Sunday Funday

    Sunday Funday

    All draft beers only $3 and Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm.  

    April 16 **Closed for Easter**

    April 23 Mark Florentine

    April 30 Frank Mackey

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017

    Frank Mackey

    Frank Mackey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Saturday, July 1, 2017

    Frank Mackey

    Frank Mackey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, July 2, 2017

    Sunday Funday

    Sunday Funday

    All draft beers only $3 and Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm.  

    April 16 **Closed for Easter**

    April 23 Mark Florentine

    April 30 Frank Mackey

  • Thursday, July 6, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, July 7, 2017 - Friday, July 7, 2017

    Pearl Ridge

    Pearl Ridge

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Saturday, July 8, 2017

    Pearl Ridge

    Pearl Ridge

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, July 9, 2017

    Sunday Funday

    Sunday Funday

    All draft beers only $3 and Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm.  

    April 16 **Closed for Easter**

    April 23 Mark Florentine

    April 30 Frank Mackey

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, July 14, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017

    Bob Meighan & Norm Pratt

    Bob Meighan & Norm Pratt

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 - Saturday, July 15, 2017

    Bob Meighan & Norm Pratt

    Bob Meighan & Norm Pratt

    Live Music 6-9pm

Fatso's Pizza

3131 E Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032 602-992-1122

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Yelp
  • TripAdvisor
  • Google+
  • Instagram

Family owned and operated since 1993

We Deliver!

Hours

SundaySaturday: 11:30am9pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover