Fatso's Pizza Fatso's Pizza

What We Don't Eat ...We Sell!!!

Events Print this page

  • Thursday, March 21, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, March 22, 2019

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, March 23, 2019

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, March 24, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, March 28, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, March 29, 2019

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, March 30, 2019

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, March 31, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, April 4, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, April 5, 2019

    Jake Dean

    Jake Dean

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, April 6, 2019

    Jake Dean

    Jake Dean

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, April 7, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, April 12, 2019

    Eric Ramsey

    Eric Ramsey

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, April 13, 2019

    Eric Ramsey

    Eric Ramsey

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, April 14, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, April 18, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, April 19, 2019

    Norm Pratt

    Norm Pratt

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, April 20, 2019

    Norm Pratt

    Norm Pratt

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, April 21, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, April 25, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, April 26, 2019

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, April 27, 2019

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, April 28, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, May 2, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, May 3, 2019

    James Cowden

    James Cowden

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, May 4, 2019

    James Cowden

    James Cowden

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, May 5, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, May 9, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, May 10, 2019

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, May 11, 2019

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, May 12, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, May 16, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, May 17, 2019

    Dan Clay

    Dan Clay

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, May 18, 2019

    Dan Clay

    Dan Clay

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, May 19, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, May 23, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, May 24, 2019

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, May 25, 2019

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, May 26, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, May 30, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, May 31, 2019

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, June 1, 2019

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Live music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, June 2, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, June 6, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 7, 2019

    Walt Richardson

    Walt Richardson

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, June 8, 2019

    Walt Richardson

    Walt Richardson

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, June 9, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, June 13, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 14, 2019

    Aaron Loveless

    Aaron Loveless

    Live Music from 6-9pm

Fatso's Pizza

3131 E Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032 602-992-1122

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • TripAdvisor
  • Instagram

Family owned and operated since 1993

We Deliver!

Hours

SundaySaturday: 11:30am9pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover