Fatso's Pizza Fatso's Pizza

What We Don't Eat ...We Sell!!!

Events Print this page

  • Thursday, June 1, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 2, 2017 - Friday, June 2, 2017

    Bob Einwick

    Bob Einwick

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Saturday, June 3, 2017

    Bob Einwick

    Bob Einwick

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, June 8, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 - Friday, June 9, 2017

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Saturday, June 10, 2017

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, June 15, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 16, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017

    James Cowden

    James Cowden

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017

    James Cowden

    James Cowden

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, June 22, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 23, 2017 - Friday, June 23, 2017

    Mark Florentine

    Mark Florentine

    Live Music 6-9pm

     

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017

    Mark Florentine

    Mark Florentine

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017

    Frank Mackey

    Frank Mackey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Saturday, July 1, 2017

    Frank Mackey

    Frank Mackey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, July 6, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, July 7, 2017 - Friday, July 7, 2017

    Pearl Ridge

    Pearl Ridge

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Saturday, July 8, 2017

    Pearl Ridge

    Pearl Ridge

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, July 14, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017

    Bob Meighan & Norm Pratt

    Bob Meighan & Norm Pratt

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 - Saturday, July 15, 2017

    Bob Meighan & Norm Pratt

    Bob Meighan & Norm Pratt

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, July 21, 2017 - Friday, July 21, 2017

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Saturday, July 22, 2017

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, July 28, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 - Saturday, July 29, 2017

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, August 4, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017

    Dan Clay

    Dan Clay

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Saturday, August 5, 2017

    Dan Clay

    Dan Clay

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, August 10, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, August 11, 2017 - Friday, August 11, 2017

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Saturday, August 12, 2017

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, August 18, 2017 - Friday, August 18, 2017

    Mark Zubia

    Mark Zubia

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017

    Mark Zubia

    Mark Zubia

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, August 25, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017

    Bob Einwick

    Bob Einwick

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 - Saturday, August 26, 2017

    Bob Einwick

    Bob Einwick

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, August 31, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, September 1, 2017 - Friday, September 1, 2017

    Mark Florentine

    Mark Florentine

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 - Saturday, September 2, 2017

    Mark Florentine

    Mark Florentine

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, September 8, 2017 - Friday, September 8, 2017

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 - Saturday, September 9, 2017

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, September 15, 2017 - Friday, September 15, 2017

    James Cowden

    James Cowden

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Saturday, September 16, 2017

    James Cowden

    James Cowden

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, September 22, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017

    Norm Pratt & Bob Meighan

    Norm Pratt & Bob Meighan

    Live Music 6-9pm

Fatso's Pizza

3131 E Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032 602-992-1122

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Yelp
  • TripAdvisor
  • Google+
  • Instagram

Family owned and operated since 1993

We Deliver!

Hours

SundaySaturday: 11:30am9pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover