Fatso's Pizza Fatso's Pizza

What We Don't Eat ...We Sell!!!

Events Print this page

  • Friday, July 10, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, July 11, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, July 16, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, July 17, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, July 18, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, July 23, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, July 24, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, July 25, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, July 30, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, July 31, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, August 6, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, August 7, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, August 8, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, August 13, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, August 14, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, August 15, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, August 20, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, August 21, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, August 27, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, August 28, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, August 29, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, September 3, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, September 4, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, September 10, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, September 11, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, September 17, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, September 18, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, September 24, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, September 25, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, October 2, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, October 8, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, October 9, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, October 15, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, October 16, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, October 22, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, October 23, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

  • Thursday, October 29, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, October 30, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    May 15-16 Hans Olson

     

  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    May 15-16  Hans Olson

Fatso's Pizza

3131 E Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032 602-992-1122

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • TripAdvisor
  • Instagram

Family owned and operated since 1993

We Deliver!

Hours

SundaySaturday: 11:30am9pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover