Fatso's Pizza Fatso's Pizza

What We Don't Eat ...We Sell!!!

Events Print this page

  • Thursday, April 19, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, April 20, 2018 - Friday, April 20, 2018

    Bob Einwick

    Bob Einwick

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Saturday, April 21, 2018

    Bob Einwick

    Bob Einwick

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, April 22, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music from 2-4pm on the patio

    Mar 4 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 11 Norm Pratt

    Mar 18 Mark Florentine

    Mar 25 Live Music

    April 1 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 8 Norm Pratt

    April 15 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 22 Smoot Mahooty 

    April 29 Frank Mackey

    May 6 Norm Pratt

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, April 27, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018

    Norm Pratt, Bob Meighan & Don Kolb

    Norm Pratt, Bob Meighan & Don Kolb

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018

    Norm Pratt, Bob Meighan & Don Kolb

    Norm Pratt, Bob Meighan & Don Kolb

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music from 2-4pm on the patio

    Mar 4 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 11 Norm Pratt

    Mar 18 Mark Florentine

    Mar 25 Live Music

    April 1 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 8 Norm Pratt

    April 15 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 22 Smoot Mahooty 

    April 29 Frank Mackey

    May 6 Norm Pratt

  • Thursday, May 3, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, May 4, 2018 - Friday, May 4, 2018

    Frank Mackey

    Frank Mackey

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018

    Frank Mackey

    Frank Mackey

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music from 2-4pm on the patio

    Mar 4 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 11 Norm Pratt

    Mar 18 Mark Florentine

    Mar 25 Live Music

    April 1 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 8 Norm Pratt

    April 15 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 22 Smoot Mahooty 

    April 29 Frank Mackey

    May 6 Norm Pratt

  • Thursday, May 10, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, May 11, 2018 - Friday, May 11, 2018

    Mark Florentine

    Mark Florentine

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Saturday, May 12, 2018

    Mark Florentine

    Mark Florentine

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, May 13, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music from 2-4pm on the patio

    Mar 4 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 11 Norm Pratt

    Mar 18 Mark Florentine

    Mar 25 Live Music

    April 1 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 8 Norm Pratt

    April 15 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 22 Smoot Mahooty 

    April 29 Frank Mackey

    May 6 Norm Pratt

  • Thursday, May 17, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, May 18, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018

    Mark Zubia

    Mark Zubia

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Saturday, May 19, 2018

    Mark Zubia

    Mark Zubia

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music from 2-4pm on the patio

    Mar 4 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 11 Norm Pratt

    Mar 18 Mark Florentine

    Mar 25 Live Music

    April 1 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 8 Norm Pratt

    April 15 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 22 Smoot Mahooty 

    April 29 Frank Mackey

    May 6 Norm Pratt

  • Thursday, May 24, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, May 25, 2018 - Friday, May 25, 2018

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, May 27, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music from 2-4pm on the patio

    Mar 4 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 11 Norm Pratt

    Mar 18 Mark Florentine

    Mar 25 Live Music

    April 1 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 8 Norm Pratt

    April 15 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 22 Smoot Mahooty 

    April 29 Frank Mackey

    May 6 Norm Pratt

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 1, 2018

    Pearl Ridge

    Pearl Ridge

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, June 2, 2018

    Pearl Ridge

    Pearl Ridge

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, June 3, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music from 2-4pm on the patio

    Mar 4 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 11 Norm Pratt

    Mar 18 Mark Florentine

    Mar 25 Live Music

    April 1 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 8 Norm Pratt

    April 15 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 22 Smoot Mahooty 

    April 29 Frank Mackey

    May 6 Norm Pratt

  • Thursday, June 7, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 8, 2018

    Norm Pratt, Bob Meighan & Don Kolb

    Norm Pratt, Bob Meighan & Don Kolb

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

    Norm Pratt, Bob Meighan & Don Kolb

    Norm Pratt, Bob Meighan & Don Kolb

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, June 10, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music from 2-4pm on the patio

    Mar 4 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 11 Norm Pratt

    Mar 18 Mark Florentine

    Mar 25 Live Music

    April 1 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 8 Norm Pratt

    April 15 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 22 Smoot Mahooty 

    April 29 Frank Mackey

    May 6 Norm Pratt

  • Thursday, June 14, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 15, 2018

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, June 16, 2018

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, June 17, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music from 2-4pm on the patio

    Mar 4 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 11 Norm Pratt

    Mar 18 Mark Florentine

    Mar 25 Live Music

    April 1 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 8 Norm Pratt

    April 15 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 22 Smoot Mahooty 

    April 29 Frank Mackey

    May 6 Norm Pratt

  • Thursday, June 21, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 22, 2018

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, June 23, 2018

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, June 24, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music from 2-4pm on the patio

    Mar 4 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 11 Norm Pratt

    Mar 18 Mark Florentine

    Mar 25 Live Music

    April 1 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 8 Norm Pratt

    April 15 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 22 Smoot Mahooty 

    April 29 Frank Mackey

    May 6 Norm Pratt

  • Thursday, June 28, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, June 29, 2018

    Dan Clay

    Dan Clay

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, June 30, 2018

    Dan Clay

    Dan Clay

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, July 1, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music from 2-4pm on the patio

    Mar 4 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 11 Norm Pratt

    Mar 18 Mark Florentine

    Mar 25 Live Music

    April 1 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 8 Norm Pratt

    April 15 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 22 Smoot Mahooty 

    April 29 Frank Mackey

    May 6 Norm Pratt

  • Thursday, July 5, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, July 6, 2018

    James Cowden

    James Cowden

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

    James Cowden

    James Cowden

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, July 8, 2018

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music from 2-4pm on the patio

    Mar 4 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 11 Norm Pratt

    Mar 18 Mark Florentine

    Mar 25 Live Music

    April 1 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 8 Norm Pratt

    April 15 Chad Wilson Bailey

    April 22 Smoot Mahooty 

    April 29 Frank Mackey

    May 6 Norm Pratt

  • Thursday, July 12, 2018

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, July 13, 2018

    Aaron Loveless

    Aaron Loveless

    Live Music from 6-9pm

Fatso's Pizza

3131 E Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032 602-992-1122

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Yelp
  • TripAdvisor
  • Google+
  • Instagram

Family owned and operated since 1993

We Deliver!

Hours

SundaySaturday: 11:30am9pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover