Fatso's Pizza Fatso's Pizza

What We Don't Eat ...We Sell!!!

Events Print this page

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Chad Wilson Bailey

    Live Music 6-9pm.

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Jan 20- Rob Defriese

    Jan 27 - James Cowden

    Feb 3 Norm Pratt

    Feb 10 Eric Ramsey

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, January 25, 2019

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music 6-9pm.

  • Saturday, January 26, 2019

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music 6-9pm.

  • Sunday, January 27, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Jan 20- Rob Defriese

    Jan 27 - James Cowden

    Feb 3 Norm Pratt

    Feb 10 Eric Ramsey

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, January 31, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, February 1, 2019

    Frank Mackey

    Frank Mackey

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, February 2, 2019

    Frank Mackey

    Frank Mackey

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, February 3, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Jan 20- Rob Defriese

    Jan 27 - James Cowden

    Feb 3 Norm Pratt

    Feb 10 Eric Ramsey

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, February 7, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, February 8, 2019

    Aaron Loveless

    Aaron Loveless

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, February 9, 2019

    Aaron Loveless

    Aaron Loveless

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, February 10, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Jan 20- Rob Defriese

    Jan 27 - James Cowden

    Feb 3 Norm Pratt

    Feb 10 Eric Ramsey

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, February 14, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, February 17, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Jan 20- Rob Defriese

    Jan 27 - James Cowden

    Feb 3 Norm Pratt

    Feb 10 Eric Ramsey

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, February 21, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, February 22, 2019

    Norm Pratt

    Norm Pratt

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, February 23, 2019

    Norm Pratt

    Norm Pratt

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, February 24, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Jan 20- Rob Defriese

    Jan 27 - James Cowden

    Feb 3 Norm Pratt

    Feb 10 Eric Ramsey

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, February 28, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, March 1, 2019

    Bob Einweck

    Bob Einweck

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, March 2, 2019

    Bob Einweck

    Bob Einweck

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, March 3, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Jan 20- Rob Defriese

    Jan 27 - James Cowden

    Feb 3 Norm Pratt

    Feb 10 Eric Ramsey

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, March 7, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, March 8, 2019

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, March 9, 2019

    Hans Olson

    Hans Olson

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, March 10, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Jan 20- Rob Defriese

    Jan 27 - James Cowden

    Feb 3 Norm Pratt

    Feb 10 Eric Ramsey

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, March 14, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, March 15, 2019

    Walt Richardson

    Walt Richardson

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, March 16, 2019

    Walt Richardson

    Walt Richardson

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, March 17, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Jan 20- Rob Defriese

    Jan 27 - James Cowden

    Feb 3 Norm Pratt

    Feb 10 Eric Ramsey

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, March 21, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, March 22, 2019

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, March 23, 2019

    Smoot Mahooty

    Smoot Mahooty

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, March 24, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Jan 20- Rob Defriese

    Jan 27 - James Cowden

    Feb 3 Norm Pratt

    Feb 10 Eric Ramsey

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, March 28, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, March 29, 2019

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, March 30, 2019

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, March 31, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Jan 20- Rob Defriese

    Jan 27 - James Cowden

    Feb 3 Norm Pratt

    Feb 10 Eric Ramsey

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, April 4, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, April 5, 2019

    Jake Dean

    Jake Dean

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, April 6, 2019

    Jake Dean

    Jake Dean

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, April 7, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Jan 20- Rob Defriese

    Jan 27 - James Cowden

    Feb 3 Norm Pratt

    Feb 10 Eric Ramsey

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, April 12, 2019

    Eric Ramsey

    Eric Ramsey

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Saturday, April 13, 2019

    Eric Ramsey

    Eric Ramsey

    Live Music from 6-9pm

  • Sunday, April 14, 2019

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the patio from 2-4pm:

    Jan 20- Rob Defriese

    Jan 27 - James Cowden

    Feb 3 Norm Pratt

    Feb 10 Eric Ramsey

    Feb 17 Smoot Mahooty

    Feb 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Mar 3 Bob Einweck

    Mar 10 Dan Clay

    Mar 17 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Thursday, April 18, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, April 19, 2019

    Norm Pratt

    Norm Pratt

    Live Music from 6-9pm

Fatso's Pizza

3131 E Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032 602-992-1122

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Yelp
  • TripAdvisor
  • Google+
  • Instagram

Family owned and operated since 1993

We Deliver!

Hours

SundaySaturday: 11:30am9pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover