Fatso's Pizza Fatso's Pizza

What We Don't Eat ...We Sell!!!

Events Print this page

  • Thursday, November 21, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, November 22, 2019

    Dan Clay

    Dan Clay

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, November 23, 2019

    Dan Clay

    Dan Clay

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, November 24, 2019

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, November 28, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, November 29, 2019

    Eric Ramsey

    Eric Ramsey

    Live music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, November 30, 2019

    Eric Ramsey

    Eric Ramsey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, December 1, 2019

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, December 5, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, December 6, 2019

    Bob Einweck

    Bob Einweck

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, December 7, 2019

    Bob Einwek

    Bob Einwek

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, December 8, 2019

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, December 12, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, December 13, 2019

    Frank Mackey

    Frank Mackey

    LIve Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, December 14, 2019

    Frank Mackey

    Frank Mackey

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, December 15, 2019

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, December 19, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, December 20, 2019

    Norm Pratt

    Norm Pratt

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, December 21, 2019

    Norm Pratt

    Norm Pratt

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, December 22, 2019

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, December 26, 2019

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, December 27, 2019

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Saturday, December 28, 2019

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Pearl Ridge Duo

    Live Music 6-9pm

  • Sunday, December 29, 2019

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, January 2, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, January 5, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, January 12, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, January 16, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, January 19, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, January 23, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, January 26, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, January 30, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, February 2, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, February 6, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, February 9, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, February 13, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, February 16, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, February 20, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, February 23, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, February 27, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, March 1, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, March 5, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, March 8, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, March 12, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, March 15, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, March 19, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, March 22, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

  • Thursday, March 26, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Sunday, March 29, 2020

    Live Music

    Live Music

    Nov 24 Chad Wilson Bailey

    Dec 1 Jack Alves

    Dec 8 James Cowden

    Dec 15 Smoot Mahooty

    Dec 22 Chad Wilson Bailey

Fatso's Pizza

3131 E Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032 602-992-1122

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • TripAdvisor
  • Instagram

Family owned and operated since 1993

We Deliver!

Hours

SundaySaturday: 11:30am9pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover