Fatso's Pizza Fatso's Pizza

What We Don't Eat ...We Sell!!!

Events Print this page

  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wislon Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24  Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

  • Sunday, November 1, 2020

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio from 2-4pm

  • Thursday, November 5, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, November 6, 2020

    Live Music from 6-9pm

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wilson Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24 Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Saturday, November 7, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wislon Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24  Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

  • Sunday, November 8, 2020

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio from 2-4pm

  • Thursday, November 12, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, November 13, 2020

    Live Music from 6-9pm

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wilson Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24 Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Saturday, November 14, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wislon Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24  Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

  • Sunday, November 15, 2020

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio from 2-4pm

  • Thursday, November 19, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, November 20, 2020

    Live Music from 6-9pm

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wilson Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24 Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Saturday, November 21, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wislon Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24  Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

  • Sunday, November 22, 2020

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio from 2-4pm

  • Thursday, November 26, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, November 27, 2020

    Live Music from 6-9pm

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wilson Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24 Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Saturday, November 28, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wislon Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24  Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

  • Sunday, November 29, 2020

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio from 2-4pm

  • Thursday, December 3, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, December 4, 2020

    Live Music from 6-9pm

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wilson Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24 Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Saturday, December 5, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wislon Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24  Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

  • Sunday, December 6, 2020

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio from 2-4pm

  • Thursday, December 10, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, December 11, 2020

    Live Music from 6-9pm

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wilson Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24 Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Saturday, December 12, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wislon Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24  Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

  • Sunday, December 13, 2020

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio from 2-4pm

  • Thursday, December 17, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, December 18, 2020

    Live Music from 6-9pm

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wilson Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24 Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Saturday, December 19, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wislon Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24  Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

  • Sunday, December 20, 2020

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio from 2-4pm

  • Thursday, December 24, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, December 25, 2020

    Live Music from 6-9pm

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wilson Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24 Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Saturday, December 26, 2020

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wislon Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24  Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

  • Sunday, December 27, 2020

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio from 2-4pm

  • Thursday, December 31, 2020

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, January 1, 2021

    Live Music from 6-9pm

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wilson Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24 Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Saturday, January 2, 2021

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wislon Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24  Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

  • Sunday, January 3, 2021

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio from 2-4pm

  • Thursday, January 7, 2021

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, January 8, 2021

    Live Music from 6-9pm

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wilson Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24 Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Saturday, January 9, 2021

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wislon Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24  Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

  • Sunday, January 10, 2021

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio from 2-4pm

  • Thursday, January 14, 2021

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, January 15, 2021

    Live Music from 6-9pm

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wilson Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24 Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Saturday, January 16, 2021

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wislon Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24  Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

  • Sunday, January 17, 2021

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio from 2-4pm

  • Thursday, January 21, 2021

    Open Mic Night

    6-9pm every Thursday.  Get signed in by 8pm.

  • Friday, January 22, 2021

    Live Music from 6-9pm

    Live Music every Friday & Saturday night from 6-9pm:

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wilson Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24 Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

     

  • Saturday, January 23, 2021

    Live Music 6-9pm

    Live music every Friday & Saturdy night from 6-9pm

    October 2-3 Hans Olson

    October 9-10 Chad Wislon Bailey

    October 16-17 Mark Zubia

    October 23-24  Smoot Mahooty

    October 30-31 Eric Ramsey

  • Sunday, January 24, 2021

    Live Music on the Patio

    Live Music on the Patio from 2-4pm

Fatso's Pizza

3131 E Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032 602-992-1122

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • TripAdvisor
  • Instagram

Family owned and operated since 1993

We Deliver!

Hours

SundaySaturday: 11:30am9pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover